Lose Weight Using Food Combination, Diet and Exercise

Until recently I did not know of the idea of food combination as a way of weight lose, it makes great sense when you go through the e-book and follow the suggested food combinations, though it is a challenge to do food combinations strictldy and indeed they recommend you can afford not to do so everyday.

We  all “have been there, done that” when it comes to dieting.  If one were to follow the insights given here together with the food combination system, then you have quite an effective way of food intake and dieting.

Last but not least, exercise is equally important.  I particularly like the exercising bit and like to look back after a work out to see how many calories I have burnt.

Whichever way you look at it, balancing food intake, diet and exercise (and a good sleep!) are like weapons fighting the unwanted weight from three fronts, with commitment you are sure to win.  You can check out the e-book here.

334 responses to this post.

  1. I have not checked in here for a while because I thought it was getting boring, but the last several posts are great quality so I guess I will add you back to my daily bloglist. You deserve it my friend 🙂

    Reply

  2. If you’re still on the fence: grab your favorite earphones, head down to a Best Buy and ask to plug them into a Zune then an iPod and see which one sounds better to you, and which interface makes you smile more. Then you’ll know which is right for you.

    Reply

  3. A lot of thanks for all your valuable efforts on this website. My daughter takes pleasure in making time for research and it is easy to see why. Most people notice all concerning the lively method you create worthwhile guidelines by means of this blog and in addition foster response from other individuals on the area of interest plus our child has been studying a lot of things. Take advantage of the rest of the year. You have been doing a useful job.

    Reply

  4. Lovely just what I was searching for.

    Reply

  5. Do you have a spam problem on this site; I also am a blogger, and I was wanting to know your situation; many of us have developed some nice practices and we are looking to swap solutions with others, be sure to shoot me an e-mail if interested.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

